Thanks to funding from the NYC Department of Youth and Community Development (DYCD), Manhattan Youth is pleased to partner with The Tutorverse to provide free SHSAT test preparation to 7th graders. We are offering this opportunity specifically for families who currently cannot afford private tutoring or test prep classes.

Please complete the following application to enter the lottery for a spot in this free six-week course. To be eligible for the course, you must commit to attending every class and practice test. This application will be open through Modnay February 4th . We will alert families about acceptance into the program by Tuesday February 19th.

SHSAT TEST PREP WILL TAKE PLACE AT MS 104 330 E 21st St, New York, NY 10010

Student Information

If my child is selected for this program, I would prefer: *

Class & Test Schedule

*STUDENTS MUST ATTEND ALL CLASS AND TEST SESSIONS*

Spring Classes:

                Saturday, 4/6/19 CLASS

                Sunday, 4/7/19 TEST

                Saturday, 4/13/19 CLASS

                Saturday, 5/4/19 CLASS

                Saturday, 5/11/19 CLASS

                Saturday, 5/18/19 CLASS

                Saturday, 6/1/19 CLASS

                Saturday, 6/8/19 CLASS

                Sunday, 6/9/19 TEST

                Saturday, 6/15/19 CLASS

Fall Classes:

                Saturday, September 7 CLASS

                Sunday, September 8 TEST

                Saturday, September 14 CLASS

                Saturday, September 21 CLASS

                Sunday, September 22 TEST

                Saturday, September 28 CLASS

                Saturday, October 5 CLASS

                Saturday, October 6 TEST

                Saturday, October 12 CLASS 

Contact Information

calendar
Does your child have permission to walk home alone at dismissal without being picked up by parent/guardian or an authorized adult? *