Public Visitor Reservation Form
 

We are excited to welcome you back to the Lamont Gallery!

Information about our current exhibition can be found on our website.

 

Please read the following before completing this form:

  • All reservations MUST be made before 3:30pm the day before your visit. Reservations made after this time cannot be guaranteed
  • All visitors MUST wear masks while in the building
  • Visits are scheduled for 1 hour
  • You may only visit the Lamont Gallery and cannot visit other areas of the building
  • Please email gallery@exeter.edu before completing this form if you wish to bring a group larger than 5 people
  • The main entrance to the Lamont Gallery has stairs. If you need to use our accessible entrance, we ask that you please make your reservation by 3:30 at least 2 days before your visit (or the Thursday before a Tuesday visit). This entrance is located in a neighboring office and due to current protocols on campus we will need time coordinate. We are sorry for this inconvenience.

 

(Current Exeter students and employees are welcome anytime during business hours, no appointment necessary.)

Who's coming? *

When would you like to visit?

Reservation Dates for Forces in Motion: Gordon D. Chase '66
Tue. Nov. 9, 2021:
Wed. Nov. 10, 2021:
Thur. Nov. 11, 2021:
Fri. Nov. 12, 2021:
Sat. Nov. 13, 2021:
Tue. Nov. 16, 2021:
Wed. Nov. 17, 2021:
Thur. Nov. 18, 2021:
Fri. Nov. 19, 2021:
Sat. Nov. 20, 2021:
Tue. Nov. 23, 2021:
Gallery Closed for Thanksgiving Break 11/24-11/29
Tue. Nov. 30, 2021:
Wed. Dec. 1, 2021:
Thur. Dec. 2, 2021:
Fri. Dec. 3, 2021:
Sat. Dec. 4, 2021:
Tue. Dec. 7, 2021:
Wed. Dec. 8, 2021:
Thur. Dec. 9, 2021:
Fri. Dec. 10, 2021:
Sat. Dec. 11, 2021:
Tue. Dec. 14, 2021:
Wed. Dec. 15, 2021:
Thur. Dec. 16, 2021:
Fri. Dec. 17, 2021:
Sat. Dec. 18, 2021:

The main entrance to the Lamont Gallery has stairs, please let us know if you will need to use the accessible entrance. *
How did you hear about the Lamont Gallery?
Would you like to be added to the Lamont Gallery mailing list to receive our e-newsletter? *

Phillips Exeter Academy, 20 Main Street, Exeter, NH 03833-2460 Tel 603-772-4311 Fax 603-777-4384