DIR 101: An Introduction to
DIR® and DIRFloortime®

Course Details and Schedule

Tuesdays
July 24 - August 14, 2018
 
7:00PM to 10:00PM Sydney Time (Australia)
(5AM-8AM US Eastern Time, 5PM-8PM Hong Kong Time)
 
This is a 12-hour course and all 4 days are required to complete the course.  

This course is Live Online!

 Open to registrants worldwide.  The course will be taught in English.

Instructor

Megan King, BEd
 

Participant Information

Course Registration Information

Registration Options: (Course ID: 2018T2101MK) * 



ASHA Continuing Education Fee (ASHA now requires we charge an additional fee for ASHA credits) *