How to use this form: Current OCR contractors may complete this form for OCR to deactivate office member(s) in CARES, meaning those individuals will no longer be able to log in to your office in CARES. Please include your name to authorize this change; OCR will send an extra confirmation message to the email on file for you.
Please complete this form after any data entry by the office member(s) is complete. You can access this form at any time from CARES > User Settings > My Office > "Remove Staff" button. You can also find a button there to update contact information if needed via the Change Request Form.